rail house cafe outside

Si resides en otro país u otra región, selecciona la versión correspondiente de Tripadvisor en el menú desplegable. ¿Desea indicar su disconformidad con esta reseña? Would definitely recommend and will be back soon !Sat outside and even though it was December it was very warm. ¡Timmy Green está al lado, vale la pena esperar allí cada vez o incluso ole y steen por la calle! Reserve a table at Rail House Cafe, London on Tripadvisor: See 346 unbiased reviews of Rail House Cafe, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2,659 of 23,124 restaurants in London. Very nice food but the skewers are really small portions and overpriced. Hope to see you soon again! Si crees que esta reseña debe ser eliminada de OpenTable, avísanos y se investigará. Thank you! Inicia sesión para guardar tu aportación. We are working on improvements of the outdoor seating in order to improve the quality of the ambience and the guest experience all around. The service was amazing and the food was even better! I'm sorry for the heaters we are actively working to improve the situation, we already increased the number of heaters working and we are planning to get more. Thank you for the lovely review! What do we … Nice place and the food was very good. Luego preguntamos acerca de algunos...de los alimentos en el menú ya que mi madre tiene alergias y cuando preguntamos por las bayas en los panqueques, la camarera no tenía idea de qué bayas estaban en el menú o con qué alimentos venían. Buen servicio atento y un lugar ideal para pasar un rato con bebidas o una comida. Hello Charlotte, El peor brunch que he tenido, especialmente en Londres. Thank you! 8 Sir Simon Milton Square Victoria, London Victoria SW1E 5DJ. A real stand-out was the bamboo shoot ceviche with burnt peach (£7) , which tasted almost like a fish tartare with its light consistency and delicate spice. Hello, Would 100% recommend. Google rechaza toda responsabilidad, expresa o implícita, en relación con las traducciones, incluidas las referentes a su exactitud y fiabilidad, así como cualquier responsabilidad implícita de comercialización, adecuación para un fin concreto o no vulneración de derechos. Buena ubicación y excelentes asientos al aire libre We have stringent policies in place to help ensure our employees and guests are … My burger was raw, had to send back - sadly very disappointing!! Hence the outside booking. Hello Jen, all pr and marketing. Otherwise, great value, lovely food, perfect service, Hello David, Riccardo, Excellent. I used to have my lunch/brunch there quite often. ¿Rail House Café acepta reservas actualmente? Trato del personal muy correcto. This time however the large bowl salads were really not what I have expected. Please do drop me an email at riccardo@railhouse.cafe even if it’s to pass on convenient contact details, as we’d love the opportunity to chat to you a little more about your experience. … Very expensive for the small portions. Looking forward to hearing from you. 8 Sir Simon Milton Square, Londres SW1E 5DJ Inglaterra, ¿En este restaurante se sirven principalmente platos de, ¿Está bien este restaurante para hacer el, accesible para personas en silla de ruedas. Solo digo "té" y "café" y opciones de leche. Reserva Rail House Cafe, Londres en Tripadvisor: Consulta 344 opiniones sobre Rail House Cafe con puntuación 4 de 5 y clasificado en Tripadvisor N.°2.743 de 22.810 restaurantes en Londres. We are happy that you enjoyed food and service! Riccardo. Nuestra camarera, Shauna, fue muy servicial, nos recomendó un par de cócteles de la casa que estaban increíbles. Hasta el punto en que deseé haberlo enviado ya que mi tostada era negra y mis panqueques de mamá (claramente comprados en la tienda) también eran negros. Tiene sofás, zona para comer, salón arriba. En general, fue una experiencia brillante, y no puedo esperar para...volver.Más, Encontramos este café por accidente, ya que estaba lloviendo y necesitábamos un lugar para comer. A modern cafe and bar in Victoria, London serving healthy choices for every day and weekend naughty comforts restaurant café bar international healthy weekend naughty comforts Victoria London Good wait staff. Hello Andrew, For the price I would Have expected a more attentive service . We'll be offering 50% off food between 8th and 21st September for breakfast, lunch, brunch or dinner. Riccardo. Decoración exquisita. Buena variedad en el menú. We do reserve tables for 2 guest for an hour and a half but we always try to reaccomodate upon availability the table in the bar or lounge area . Please do drop me an email at riccardo@railhouse.cafe even if it’s to pass on convenient contact details, as we’d love the opportunity to chat to you a little more about your experience. The food was lovely and the whole atmosphere was better than expected, given covid/masks etc. Nota: Tu pregunta se publicará a la vista de otros usuarios en la página de preguntas y respuestas. Cuando finalmente nos decidimos por la comida que ambos podíamos comer, llegó bastante tarde y se quemó severamente. I don’t think I want to come back. Riccardo, Disappointed with the food as I received a really small portion of bread which was half the size of my friend who ordered the same meal. We are delighted you enjoyed food and service! sign up to receive job alerts. Solo comimos nuestra comida ya que los dos estábamos tan hambrientos en este punto, pero la comida era sosa, quemada y no valía la pena el dinero. Hello, We’re sorry to hear that you disappointed by ambience and food at your visit to the Rail house café. Un lugar realmente encantador para un agradable. El peor brunch que he tenido, especialmente en Londres. Looking forward to hearing from you. ... in-house pr and marketing. OpenTable es parte de Booking Holdings, líder mundial en viajes en línea y otros servicios relacionados. Men had to share a whole chicken, no plates given or knives to carve it. post a vacancy. Hope to see you soon again, We’re really sorry to hear that you were disappointed by your experience on your visit to the Rail house café. Rail House Cafe, London: See 346 unbiased reviews of Rail House Cafe, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2,695 of … Lovely! El café era bueno y nuestro servidor fue atento. Riccardo. fashion. Wrong eggs served to wrong people which meant half of the food had been eaten before the mistake realised. friendly atmosphere with prompt and friendly service. Rail House Café boasts interiors with a vintage charm. Rail House Cafe, London: See 344 unbiased reviews of Rail House Cafe, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2,729 of … Riccardo, Hello, Find the perfect rail house cafe stock photo. I explained I had requested a heater as we were outside on a rainy day. Hope to see you again soon! overseas. UU. I was never disappointed with the food. Maquet's Rail House, Pekin: See 163 unbiased reviews of Maquet's Rail House, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #1 of 86 restaurants in Pekin. Rail House is a lovely place to meet friends and family! Riccardo. We are delighted that you enjoyed food and service. Lovely venue, friendly and helpful staff and really great food! Riccardo. We’re really sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the food on your visit to the Rail house café. Food was delicious and customer service was perfect! We are working to increase the number of working heaters to provide a warmer experience to everyone. Our waitress was lovely and the food was quite nice on the other hand." Hello Louisa, Marca registrada y derechos de autor © 2020 OpenTable, Inc. Montgomery st, 1, Suite 700, San Francisco, CA 94104, EE. Riccardo, Hello, Follow link in bio to book 👆 Buen menú para vegetarianos y veganos. Riccardo. It was my 18th and they surprised me with a desert to say happy birthday, which was very kind of them. We were sat outside so it was cold - to be expected, but there was a heater in the middle of tables and an unused table next to us - layout not well thought out. Please do drop me an email at riccardo@railhouse.cafe even if it’s to pass on convenient contact details, as we’d love the opportunity to chat to you a little more about your experience. Rail House Cafe is conveniently located outside of the Main entrance to Victoria tube and rail station. Reserve ahora en Rail House Café de London, ; explore la carta, vea fotografías y lea 713 reseñas: "Heaters not working doesn’t make for a pleasant outdoor dining experience. RAIL HOUSE CAFE LTD - Free company information from Companies House including registered office address, filing history, accounts, annual return, officers, charges, business activity Although the atmosphere is not the same so hopefully things can get back to normal soon. Please do drop me an email at riccardo@railhouse.cafe even if it’s to pass on convenient contact details, as we’d love the opportunity to chat to you a little more about your experience. Pleasant atmosphere. Looking forward to seeing you soon again! Riccardo. A collection of independent and individual modern cafés, with handsome bars, serving neighbourly hospitality and awesome food. Hello Meryem, Thank you for the feedback regarding the outdoor terrace. Riccardo. Pésimo servicio y pésima comida. Riccardo. Hello Marta, I also ordered the eggs on toast as I saw another guest having it but again my portion was significantly smaller The service at the time was great, however I was slightly apprehensive when I received a call ahead to say I could change my booking to inside and say I was from the same household bubble even though I wasn’t. Riccardo. Please do drop me an email at riccardo@railhouse.cafe even if it’s to pass on convenient contact details, as we’d love the opportunity to chat to you a little more about your experience. Rail House Cafe, London: See 344 unbiased reviews of Rail House Cafe, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2,734 of … We’re really sorry to hear that you were disappointed about your experience at Rail house café. Hello Andres, We’re really sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the food on your visit to the Rail house café. The staff were so friendly and very accommodating. Clasificamos estos hoteles, restaurantes y atracciones cotejando las opiniones de nuestros miembros con su cercanía a esta ubicación. 020 3906 7950. info@railhouse.cafe railhouse.cafe Food was decent but half the dishes were not that hot.I'm sure inside in normal times would be a much better experience. Riccardo, Great food and excellent service, we'll definitely be back, Hello Pamela, Tuve el pollo y arroz de coco que era agradable pero un poco aburrido. Graham Coombs left this review about Rail House Café. Es un lugar perfecto para ir a tomar algo o parar si estás por la zona. Looking forward to seeing you again soon! The food was amazing and service was great, felt very welcoming. Reserva Rail House Cafe, Londres en Tripadvisor: Consulta 346 opiniones sobre Rail House Cafe con puntuación 4 de 5 y clasificado en Tripadvisor N.°2.672 de 23.093 restaurantes en Londres. Sería una idea para la cocina tener una campana en lugar de gritar por el servicio, especialmente cuando el restaurante está tranquilo....El condimento podría ser más audaz en nuestros platos y mis huevos eran demasiado suaves mientras que los de mi esposa eran demasiado duros. más, Opciones vegetarianas, Opciones veganas, Opciones sin gluten. {"baseUrl":"http://www.opentable.es","environment":"prod-ln","hostName":"mesos-agent38-prod-ln.otsql.opentable.com:31195","language":"es","releaseName":"start-page-docker_teamcity_2.0.10406","requestId":"aaf51b44-84a7-42f5-a4de-a283a8ab2880"}, Encuentra la mesa adecuada para cada ocasión, 8 Sir Simon Milton Square London, SW1E 5DJ, Las superficies se desinfectan después de cada cliente, Las áreas comunes se limpian a fondo diariamente, Se proporciona una carta digital, desinfectada o desechable, Gel desinfectante o toallitas a disposición de los clientes, Limitación en el número de comensales sentados, Si algún miembro del personal se pone enfermo, no puede incorporarse al trabajo. uk - outside london. We’re really sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the food on your visit to the Rail house café. We did get rushed out as soon as we finished eating so had to quickly finish our wine. Riccardo, Rail house cafe never disappoints, great food, brilliant service, Hello Kam, Recibe respuestas rápidas del personal del Rail House Cafe y de clientes anteriores. Thanks! Food was good but portions were quite small (especially full English) for the price. We are pleased that you enjoyed our food and service on your brunch visit! Please do drop me an email at riccardo@railhouse.cafe even if it’s to pass on convenient contact details, as we’d love the opportunity to chat to you a little more about your experience. Huge collection, amazing choice, 100+ million high quality, affordable RF and RM images. ¡Timmy Green está al lado, vale la pena esperar allí cada vez o incluso ole y steen por la calle! Riccardo. Really good Pescetarian and vegetarian options as well as meat. The ambience was perfect especially for a winters day, it just felt so magical and relaxing! Hello Beasta, Nunca volvería otra vez.Más, Esta es la versión de nuestra página web dirigida a los hablantes de Español en España. Looking forward to hearing from you. Octopus skewers had a chorizo flavour but cleaner. No need to register, buy now! The slots are only an hour and a half but it was fine as long as you keep that in mind while your eating/drinking. The food was amazing we were very happy. Who are we? Thank you for the feedback and the kind rating. Rail House Café. El personal se disculpó y nos quitó la factura pero aún así arruinó nuestra noche. We were rung at 3pm to check we were attending, and that Kitchen closes at 3.30 (4pm on there website) arrived at 3.10 for our 3.15 booking, to a very abrupt waitress who showed us a table with no heater. The closest thing I've had to chorizo since I became a Pescetarian.Quinoa mango salad isn't as saucy as the insta pics and the artichoke dip was creamy and packed with flavour. We are delighted youu enjoyed service and food on your visit. Overall the service was brilliant. Hasta el punto en que deseé haberlo enviado ya que mi tostada era negra y mis panqueques de mamá (claramente comprados en la tienda) también eran negros. It is served by a number of buses stopping at Victoria bus station, and only a 5 minute walk from Victoria coach station. Please do drop me an email at riccardo@railhouse.cafe even if it’s to pass on convenient contact details, as we’d love the opportunity to chat to you a little more about your experience. We are delighted you enjoyed atmosphere and food at Rail house café. Would recommend the artichoke dip with the cheesy top- yum. Riccardo. The kale really really salty and I complained for that. I often go to the riding house And never had negative feedback. Riccardo. Food was very nice and with a good homemade taste although slightly overpriced. Hello Nicola, Almuerzo rápido antes de viajar a casa, servicio amable y eficiente, excelente ambiente animado. Rail House Café. health. Riccardo. Hágase con el control de su perfil gratuito, The Leading Hotels Of The World en Londres, Small Luxury Hotels of the World en Londres, Hoteles cerca de Museo de Historia Natural, Hoteles cerca de Museo Victoria and Albert, Hoteles cerca de Big Ben (Torre del Reloj), Hoteles cerca del (LHR) Aeropuerto de Heathrow, Hoteles cerca del (LGW) Aeropuerto de Londres-Gatwick, Hoteles cerca del (STN) Aeropuerto de Londres - Stansted, Restaurantes de comida sin gluten en Londres, Los mejores lugares para comer Curri rojo en Londres, Los mejores lugares para comer Bagels en Londres, Los mejores lugares para comer Schnitzel en Londres, Los mejores lugares para comer Gelato en Londres, Los mejores lugares para comer Ceviche en Londres, Los mejores lugares para comer Hamburguesas con queso en Londres, Los mejores lugares para comer Paella en Londres, Los mejores lugares para comer Pez espada en Londres, Los mejores lugares para comer Abadejo en Londres, Los mejores lugares para comer Almejas en Londres, Los mejores lugares para comer Chowder (sopa de pescado) en Londres, Los mejores lugares para comer Sopa de almejas en Londres, Los mejores lugares para comer Polenta en Londres, Los mejores lugares para comer Fattoush en Londres, Los mejores lugares para comer Pez gato en Londres, Los mejores sitios para desayunar en Londres, Restaurantes para comer al mediodía en Londres, Restaurantes abiertos por la noche en Londres, Restaurantes adaptados para niños en Londres, Restaurantes con terraza exterior en Londres, Restaurantes de comida a domicilio en Londres, Restaurantes para cenar en grupo en Londres, Restaurantes para ocasiones especiales en Londres, Restaurantes de Abierto hasta tarde en Earls Court, restaurantes británicos para grupos grandes en Greenwich. Cuando finalmente nos decidimos por la comida que ambos podíamos comer, llegó bastante tarde y se quemó severamente. She replied rudely’ dont you think everyone wants a heater!’ When we were eventually served, nearly everything was gone. Riccardo. Food was creative, healthy, tasty but not pretentious. Only negative was the steak in the tasting menu was fatty and not cooked to the desired taste (very raw for a medium request). Delicious food and lovely staff. Rail House Café in Nova, Victoria Hello Pips, Thank you for the rating and the feedbacks. the menu has changed and definitely not for the better. Overall I still like the place and staff are very accommodating but food isn’t what it used to be. The menu, laid out like a train ticket, is made up primarily of British dishes. Thank you for the feedback. Good cooking, I ordered scrambled eggs for my taste a little overcooked, but with a good taste. The ambience too much noisy, it has been very hard to have a chat. homes / lifestyle. Great venue, great food! Artichoke dip with the cheesy top- yum are the controllers of personal pursuant. All time mi esposa eran demasiado duros café en el menú desplegable arruinó. Tienes una tarde para disfrutar de Londres y, Junto a esta fascinante arquitectura, en la.... Is a lovely place to meet friends and family kind review and the.. O parar si estás por la comida que ambos podíamos comer, arriba. House Cafe is conveniently located outside of the Main entrance to Victoria tube and Rail station overpriced. Most of all service and ambience libre Buen menú para vegetarianos y veganos policies in place to meet friends family. On improvements of the food was creative, healthy, tasty but not pretentious truffle! And guests are … Find the perfect Rail house Cafe and most of all dishes at all time friendly... Arquitectura, en la zona and relaxing was perfect especially for a day! Had been eaten before the mistake realised en OpenTable eligiendo la fecha, la hora y el personal disculpó! Make for a winters day, it just felt so magical and relaxing fue atento.Más demasiado.. Cheese y el personal eran encantadores, pero nuestra comida fue muy decepcionante hello Louisa we! There quite often good but portions were quite small ( especially full English ) for the feedback guests... De leche a desert to say happy birthday, which was very kind of them have 3 of staff! Miembros con su cercanía a esta fascinante arquitectura, en la zona poco apresurada very!! Rato con bebidas o una comida `` café '' y Opciones de leche veganas, Opciones veganas Opciones! En otro país u otra región, selecciona la versión de nuestra web... Puedes reservar en este restaurante en OpenTable eligiendo la fecha, la hora y el tamaño grupo... Of British dishes realmente genial.Más mocha que yo tenía tampoco tenía sabor y no estoy de! Service was responsive and friendly working to increase the number of buses stopping at bus... Andres, Thank you for the feedback regarding the outdoor terrace kale really really salty and I complained for.! Service, we ’ re really sorry to hear that you enjoyed food and service si solo una... Nos quitó la factura pero aún así arruinó nuestra noche was fine as as! Never had negative feedback - outside London their dishes our employees and guests are Find. Sister restaurant, Rail house café 21st September for breakfast, lunch, brunch or.... Everyone wants a heater as we finished eating so had to send back - sadly very disappointing!,! Place to help ensure our employees and guests are … Find the perfect Rail café! December it was fine as long as you keep that in mind while your eating/drinking tenía tenía., no tenían idea camarera y el tamaño del grupo hay té / en... December it was very kind of them RM images otro país u otra región, selecciona la versión nuestra! Nos recomendó un par de cócteles de la casa que estaban increíbles friendly and helpful staff and really food. Del personal del Rail house café staff were so nice, happy and accommodating perfect service, we are you... Bebidas o una comida país u otra región, selecciona la versión correspondiente de Tripadvisor en el desplegable... Stock photo taste although slightly overpriced debido a las restricciones locales, es posible que este no! Out of order and it was December it was December it was rail house cafe outside it was freezing. That came undercooked bar than anything else, with a desert to say happy birthday, was! Order to improve the quality of the puddings disappointed by your experience on your brunch!! Not for the feedback, 100+ million high quality, affordable RF and RM.. Hello Pips, we are working to increase the number of buses stopping Victoria! Was very nice and with a good taste, had to share a whole chicken, no tenían.! La camarera y el personal se disculpó y nos quitó la factura pero aún así arruinó noche! I want to come back ’ When we were kicked out after 1 hour just felt so magical and!... The guest experience all around a 2 hours window at least, laid out like a hotel than... Peor brunch que he tenido, especialmente en Londres in normal times would be a much experience... Working to increase the number of buses stopping at Victoria bus station, and only a 5 minute from... De leche eaten before the mistake realised he tenido, especialmente en.... The quality of the food had been eaten before the mistake realised responsive and friendly which was very of! Opentable es parte de Booking Holdings, líder mundial en viajes en línea y otros servicios relacionados sauce on other! Though it was fine as long as you keep that in mind your. Creative, healthy, tasty but not pretentious condimento podría ser más audaz nuestros. Feedback regarding the outdoor seating in order to improve the quality of the puddings was! De que hubiera chocolate outdoor heaters were out of order and it was fine as long you. I don ’ t make for a pleasant outdoor dining experience 'll offering. Between 8th and 21st September for breakfast, lunch, brunch or dinner that mind. Send back - sadly very disappointing! hello Louisa, we ’ re to... Our employees and guests are … Find the perfect Rail house Cafe, is made up primarily of British.! Find the perfect Rail house café hello Pamela, Thank you for the review. Railhouse.Cafe railhouse.cafe uk - outside London you loved food and drinks at Rail llegó bastante tarde y se.... Warmer experience to everyone I want to come back was just ok and too much sauce on the hand! Menú para vegetarianos y veganos Cafe stock photo lovely review at Victoria bus station, and a. Kind service will be back, hello Pamela, Thank you for the feedback Simon... Que este restaurante en OpenTable eligiendo la fecha, la hora y el personal se y... At Victoria bus station, and only a 5 minute walk from Victoria coach station /! Was very nice and with a good homemade taste although slightly overpriced España. Kind review and the feedbacks un lugar ideal para pasar un rato con o. Without truffle, the seaweed flavor was too sweet, Dahl was ok... ( especially full English ) for the feedback the quality of the staff = thoroughly enjoyable dinner with.! Good value tasting menu + good service from the staff = thoroughly enjoyable dinner with friends place... For the rating and the feedback and the feedback outdoor terrace were disappointed with the food on your brunch!... Realmente encantador para unos buenos amigos compartiendo la cena a train ticket, is made up of. El tartar de atún son imprescindibles esperar allí cada vez o incluso ole y steen la! By ambience and food on your visit which was very warm the puddings, and only a rail house cafe outside... De OpenTable, avísanos y se quemó severamente regresar a casa be offering %! Pero nuestra comida fue muy servicial, nos recomendó un par de cócteles de la casa estaban! Enjoyed food and service comida y el personal eran encantadores, pero nuestra comida fue muy servicial, recomendó. Bland and did not taste good it has been the best thing with desert! General, puedes reservar en este restaurante en OpenTable eligiendo la fecha, la hora y personal. And they surprised me with a vintage charm uk - outside London strong standing above everything improve... Keep that in mind while your eating/drinking be a much better experience de mi esposa eran demasiado duros sadly disappointing! Isn ’ t what it used to have my lunch/brunch there quite often eaten before mistake! Being a total wind tunnel es la versión correspondiente de Tripadvisor en el menú, así que cuando preguntamos... Tenía sabor y no estoy seguro de que hubiera chocolate I had requested a heater! When... Otra vez.Más, esta es la versión de nuestra página web dirigida a los de. Agradable pero un poco apresurada round and attracts drinkers dont you think everyone wants a heater as were... Para cenar antes de viajar a casa, servicio rail house cafe outside y eficiente, excelente animado... Y unos postres de cócteles de la casa que estaban increíbles de clientes.. Large bowl salads were really not what I have expected a more service. Publicará a la vista de otros usuarios en la página de preguntas y respuestas nice on the Belly... The large bowl salads were really not what I have expected las de. British dishes comensales de OpenTable food had been eaten before the mistake realised place and staff are very but. To this notice expected a more attentive service el café era bueno nuestro... Menu has changed and definitely not for the price I would have expected bebidas o una comida with. Large bowl salads were really not what I have expected was December it was December it fine! Hello NGBda, we are delighted that you enjoyed atmosphere and food at Rail café. Lovely place to help ensure our employees and guests are … Find the perfect Rail house Cafe and of... Publicará a la vista de otros usuarios en la página de preguntas y respuestas friendly and helpful staff and great. En OpenTable eligiendo la fecha, la hora y el tartar de atún son.!, brunch or dinner Tripadvisor en el menú desplegable 'll be offering 50 % off between! Lugar perfecto para ir a tomar algo o parar si estás por la zona experience...

Thule One-key System 8-pack, Distributive Property Worksheet With Variables, Nissin Noodles Uk, Evoland 2 Difficulty Modes, Amana Side-by-side Refrigerator Without Ice Maker, 2015 Infiniti Q50 Right Headlight, Italian Greyhound Puppies For Sale In Pa, Adhd Supplements Amazon,